As soon as you click the Save button, a new Participants tab will appear on the event editing page. Open it and click Invite Users.
Department Administrators, Publishers, and users with a custom role may invite only those users who belong to the departments they manage or their sub-departments.
In the opened window, add learners who will receive invitations and edit the invitation text. After that, look through the list of possible participants.
At the Users step, select participants who will be invited to the webinar or web meeting.
Here, the following filters are available:
Invite all users belonging to a specific department or multiple departments. For instance, invite to the Rules of Effective Negotiating webinar the entire Sales department.
Department Administrators, Publishers, and users with a custom role will see only those departments they manage and their sub-departments.
Also, you can choose an entire group users to be invited to your training. Let’s say, you can enroll all learners from the SMM group into the Digital Advertising webinar.
Filtering by other parameters works the same way. Sort users by a specific value and assign them courses to pass.
3. To remove a user from the participants list, click on the cross next to their name. If you want to clear the list completely, click the Delete All link.
To move to the next step, click Next or select Notification.
At this stage, edit the notification that will be sent out to the event participants.
You can view participants list on the event editing page under the Participants tab.
Under this tab, you will see only those participants who were invited through iSpring Learn.
Here, the following information is available:
Before the webinar or the web meeting started, you can delete participants from the list by clicking on a cross next to their name. Also, you can export the user list to a CSV file.