Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

If the training is an offline meeting or a non-Zoom webinar, the results are added manually. 

If the training is a Zoom meeting, then the results will be populated under the Results tab automatically after it's finished. If participants joined the event, they will be considered to have attended the meeting.

But even when the results are added automatically, you can change the result. 

This can be done in one of three ways described below:

On the Edit Training Page

  1. Locate a training in the calendar and click Edit.



  2. Open the Results tab and select the desired session.

  3. Select learners and click Add Result

  4. Choose Attended or Not Attended and click Save.

  5. The result has now been added.

On the Edit User Page

  1. Locate a training in the calendar and click on Edit.



  2. Next, open the Results tab and go to the Trainings section.

  3. Select a training and click Add Result.



  4. Select the needed option (Attended/Missed) and click Save.



  5. The result has now been added.


In the Participant Details Report

  1. Go to the Participant Details report.

  2. In the Session result column, click on the current value.



  3. Select the needed option (Attended/Missed) and click Save.



  4. The result has been added.

Note:

  • No labels