Assign Users to Groups

To add users into certain groups or remove them:
  1. Select or deselect checkboxes with a user name in the Group users list.
  2. Click the Save button to save the changes.
You will be redirected to the "Manage Groups" page and see a notification that the group has been saved successfully.
Note: users who already belong to the groups Administrators or Publishers cannot be added to other groups; they are not displayed in the group users list.
Note: Account owner cannot be removed from the Administrators group, because there must be always at least one Administrator in the system.