User Portal Settings

You can configure how your portal looks, change the welcome title and the instruction message, show or hide certain parts of your portal.

In the Account Settings menu on the Settings page, click the User Portal Settings link.

To forbid users to log into your portal:

This option is enabled by default, so that users can log into your private portal and view all content they have permission to view.

To change the Welcome title:

You can also change the Instruction message by editing the corresponding text field.

To show content for public view:

To show the History tab:

To show the Filter by tags pane on the main page:

To preview the changes you've made:

To apply all the changes you've made, click the Save button.