Resuming Playback

Resume playback feature allows users to pick up right where they left off.

If a user re-opens content that he/she has already viewed, the system will automatically suggest opening it from the slide where a user left off last time.

This option works for the followings content categories:

If a user resumes playback, embedded audio and video will be played from the moment when a user closed the content window last time. Presentation playback starts from the last viewed slide.