Publish Settings

You can change how people publish content for this iSpring Online account.

In the Account Settings menu on the Settings page, click the Publish Settings link.

To specify the default access mode to newly uploaded content, choose between Private and Public radio buttons.

If you choose Private, only selected users can view content. In the other case, anyone with the link to this content can view it.

To apply the changes you've made, click the Save button.