iSpring Online Membership

Upgrading Your Account

In the Account Settings menu on the Settings page, click the iSpring Online Membership link. This page is available only to the owner (creator) of a given iSpring Online account. The "iSpring Online Membership" page shows your current account type and its limitations.

If you need more features, you can always upgrade your account:

  1. Click the Upgrade Account button.
  2. On the "Sign Up for iSpring Online" page at iSpring web site, follow instructions to complete the purchase. For more information, see Buy iSpring Online.

Cancelling Account Autorenewal

To cancel autorenewal of your account:

  1. Click the Cancel Account Autorenewal link.
  2. Click OK in the confirmation window.

The autorenewal feature will be disabled.

Terminating Your Account

If you don't need your iSpring Online account anymore, you can cancel it.

To remove your account, click  Please terminate my account on the bottom of the page.

Note: once your account is canceled, all your content items, users, groups and statistics will be immediately and permanently deleted. This operation cannot be undone!