Edit Group

To edit a group, click a group name or the  Edit Group link under the group name.

Now you can rename the user group or change its description in the Group Name or Description text fields correspondingly.

Note: you cannot rename or modify descriptions of built-in groups Administrators and Publishers.

On this page you can also assign users to a given group or delete a user group.