Delete User

To delete a user:
  1. On the "Edit User" page, click  Delete User.
  2. Click OK in the popup dialog to confirm the deletion.
You will be redirected to the "Manage Users" page, the user will be deleted, and you will see a corresponding notification.
Note: a user with the Owner rights cannot be deleted, so there will be no "Delete User" link on the "Edit User" page with such a user.