Delete Group

To delete a user group:
  1. On the "Edit Group" page, click the  Delete Group link.
  2. Click OK in the popup dialog to confirm the deletion.
You will be redirected to the "Manage Groups" page, the group will be deleted, and you will see a corresponding notification.
Note: Administrators and Publishers groups cannot be deleted, so there will be no Delete Group link on the "Edit Group" page in this case.