Actions over Content

You can perform the following operations on files right in the content list:

Play a file by clicking the View link. For more information, see View Content.

Go to the "Manage Content Item" page by clicking the  Manage link or the item title.

Delete an item by clicking the  Delete link. A new window will pop up prompting you to confirm the deletion.

You can also delete one or several items in a single batch by selecting items with checkboxes first and then clicking the  Delete link in the bottom right corner of the content list.

It's also possible to move one or several content items or folders to another folder.

Note: once you delete an item, it disappears from the list of content and cannot be viewed. However, its usage statistics will be preserved, and you can choose to include statistics on deleted items in your reports.