I want my colleague to be able to manage users in my iSpring Learn account, e.g., add users, delete them, or edit their profiles, but I don’t want him to view the courses. How can I hide uploaded content?

PRODUCTS:   Learn

If you still have any questions, please ask them in our Community Forum.