If you added a simulation to your course, the Add plus icons will be replaced with the Simulation menu. In the Simulation Properties window, you can allow or prevent users from viewing presentation’s content after the slide with a simulation.
To edit simulation properties:
In the Simulation Properties window you can specify when a user will be able to view slides after the simulation.
View slides after simulation
|Specify when users are allowed to view slides after the simulation: |
Allow user to interrupt the simulation
|If this checkbox is selected, the user will be able leave the simulation and proceed to another slide.|