When a user receives a notification, a digit appears next to the bell icon at the top right corner.

To view the notification:

  1. Click on the bell.



  2. In the opened window, check all your notifications, both seen and unseen. 


  3. After you read all the notifications, mark them all as read.



  4. If need, mark a notification unread again.