You can delete users if your role in iSpring Learn allows you to do it.

To remove a user:

  1.  Click the user's name in the Users section.



  2. On the User Information page, click Delete User



  3. To confirm the action, click Delete

The second way comes in useful since you need to bulk delete multiple users.

  1. In the Users section, select a user or check multiple users. 



  2. Click Delete in the top menu or in the context menu which appears after you right-click on a user's name. 



  3. To confirm the action, click Delete

Even if users are deleted from the account, statistics on them will be kept. Address iSpring Support Department to get removed users back online.

Account Owner cannot be deleted. Also, users can't delete themselves.