To continue using your iSpring Cloud account and fully enjoy all features without limitations after your test period expires, you can subscribe to a paid plan. You can upgrade your subscription in your iSpring Cloud account:
Congratulations, you have successfully renewed your subscription.
Note: Auto-Renewal option is turned on for all paid accounts. You can disable the auto renewal at any time by clicking the Cancel auto-renewal link at the bottom of the Billing Information page. If auto renewal is off, you will not be billed again and the subscription plan will automatically downgrade to a free plan at the end of your billing cycle.