Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

You can clear the data and cumulative time statistics for who, when and how interacted with your content. It’s possible to reset statistics for users, groups, and organizations.

On the Settings page, go to the Additional Options tab and click Reset Statistics.

...

  1. Select Content item. Type in the first letters of a content title and click on a suggestion to enter it into the field. The entry can be easily deleted and replaced by another one.
  2. Select an Organization from the drop-down menu. 
    Next, you have two options:
     a. Activate the Reset statistics for all users in this organization checkbox if you want to reset statistics for all groups and users in the selected organization.
     b. Select groups and users from corresponding lists if you need to reset statistics for specific groups and users.
  3. Click Continue.
After

  1. Image Added

  2. Select users and groups to reset the statistics for. You can pick all the users related to a specific organization, tick a group or multiple groups of users, add individual users by typing their first name, last name, login or email. 

    Image Added

  3. Click Continue.

    Image Added

  4. After the page reloads, you will see a short
summary of
  1. summary of the selected items: a content item, an organization, group(s), user(s).
Image Removed

  1. Image Added

  2. To get back and change criteria, click the Edit List link. 

    Image Added

  3. To clear statistics, click the Reset button.

    Image Added