Page tree

Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

If your students or employees live in different countries and speak different languages, select a language version of your user portal. Currently, iSpring Learn includes 14 languages: English, Russian, UkranianUkrainian, German, French, Portuguese, Spanish, Italian, Dutch, Finnish, Chinese, Japanese, Indonesian, and Mongolian.


Also, users can select a language version for their personal accounts on their own in the My User Profile section of the User Portal.