Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

By default. there are 5 standard roles in iSpring Learn. Each role is characterized by its permissions and limitations.

  • Account Owner
  • Account Administrator
  • Department Administrator
  • Publisher
  • Learner

Apart from standard roles, you can add custom roles and determine their permissions on your own.

  • No labels