In the admin portal, you can check all the reviews posted for the course.
- As soon as a user has left a review, the expert (by default, the user who added the reviewed course) will receive a new message шт the notifications center in their account. To view a review, they will need to click on the alert.
- The expert will be redirected on the course editing page in the Reviews tab. Here they can view all the reviews and marks as well as an average mark. It's calculated as an arithmetical mean of all the course marks.
If you are not a course expert, simply open a course and select the Reviews tab.
- If you consider a review inappropriate remove it. Right after the removal, the course rating will be updated.
Only Account Owner, Account Administrators, Publishers, and users with a custom role allowing them to edit courses may delete reviews.