On the Messages section, you can view your dialogs and delete the ones you no longer need.
To check the thread:
- Сlick on the dialog.
- The dialog will be opened in the right-hand part of the page. You will be able to read through the correspondence history, write a reply or a new message.
You can't remove individual messages, only the entire conversation.
- Click on the top right corner of the conversation and select Delete chat.
- In the Delete Chat window, confirm your decision. The deleted conversation can't be recovered.
The deleted dialog will disappear only in your account. In the interlocutor’s account, the history will be kept.