Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

To delete a user group:

  1. Open the Users section, then go to the Groups tab.



  2. Select a group or multiple groups and click Delete in the top menu. 
    There' another way — right-click on a group name and select Delete in the context menu. This option will be suitable if you want to remove multiple groups at once, in this case you will need to check them all.



  3. To confirm, click Delete in the Delete Group window.



  4. The group or multiple groups will be gone.


  • No labels