You can perform the following actions over course sections:
Changing Title and Description
If you are not comfortable with the current title and description, change them.
Arranging Sections Order
Modify the sequence your learners take the course sections (it's especially important if the course completion order is restricted). To do this, use the up and down arrows.
To remove a course section that you no longer need:
- Click the trash bin icon.
- Confirm your decision in the Delete Section window. All content items from the deleted section will be moved a section higher.
The uppermost section of a course cannot be deleted as there is no section to move its items to.