Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You can clear the data and cumulative time statistics for who, when and how interacted with your content. It’s possible to reset statistics for users, groups and organizations.

On the Settings page, go to the Reset Statistics tab.

 

Please follow the steps below to clear statistics:

  1. Select Content item. Type in the first letters of a content title and click on a suggestion to enter it into the field. The entry can be easily deleted and replaced by another one.
  2. Select an Organization from the drop-down menu. 
  3. Next, you have two options:
     a. Activate the Reset statistics for all users in this organization checkbox if you want to reset statistics for all groups and users in the selected organization.
     b. Select groups and users from corresponding lists if you need to reset statistics for specific groups and users.
  4. Click Continue

 

After page reload, you will see a short summary of the selected items: a content item, an organization, group(s), user(s).

To get back and change criteria, click the Edit List link. To clear statistics, click the Reset button.

  •