Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Upgrading Your Account

On the Settings page, click the Billing tab. This page is available only to the owner (creator) of a given iSpring Learn account. The The page shows your current account type and its limitations.

If you need more features, you can always upgrade your account:

  1. Click the Renew Your Account button.
  2. On the "Sign Up for iSpring Learn" page at iSpring web site, follow instructions to complete the purchase. For more information, see Buy iSpring Learn.

Cancelling Your Account

If you don't need your iSpring Learn account anymore, you can cancel it.

To remove your account, click  Please terminate my account on the bottom of the page.

 

Once your account is canceled, all your content items, users, groups and statistics will be immediately and permanently deleted. This operation cannot be undone!
  •