To delete a user:
- On the Edit User page, click Delete User.
- Click OK in the popup dialog to confirm the deletion.
You will be redirected to the "Manage Users" page, the user will be deleted, and you will see a corresponding notification.
The Account Owner cannot be deleted. There will be no Delete User link on the Edit User page for the Account Owner. A user cannot delete himself from the user list.
If you delete a user or a group of users from your account, all the statistics associated with them will be saved.