Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
To delete a user group:
  1. Select a group or multiple groups in the list on the Groups tab
  2. Click the Delete link at the top of the list



    or
  1. in the Edit Group window, click the Delete Group link.
  2. Click OK in the popup dialog to confirm the deletion.




You will be redirected to the Groups page with the updated list of groups. The selected group will be deleted, and you will see a corresponding notification.
  •