Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

To delete one or several content items or folders:

  1. On the Content page, select content items and folders that you want to delete (use check boxes in the leftmost column of the content list).
  2. Click the Delete button in the bottom-right corner of the content list. The delete confirmation dialog will pop up.
  3. Click Delete to confirm the deletion.

 

Deleting a content item does not mean that its statistics will be deleted.

To view statistics on a deleted course and quiz, select the Show archived items checkbox when creating a report. To completely remove content item statistics, follow the instructions in the Reset Statistics article.

 

 

  •