You can perform the following operations on courses and folders right in the content list:
- Go to the Manage Course page by clicking the course title.
- Copy already uploaded courses and presentations to the selected location by clicking the Copy link.
- Move one or several content items or folders to another folder.
- Delete one or several items in a single batch by selecting items with checkboxes first and then clicking the Delete link in the bottom right corner of the content list.
Once you delete an item, it disappears from the list of content and cannot be viewed. However, its usage statistics will be preserved. You can choose whether to include statistics on deleted items in your reports or not.