Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You can restrict user navigation by disabling the player navigation controls. If you lock them, navigation will be disabled in the following areas:

  • Outline
  • Thumbnails
  • Timeline
  • Previous/Next
  • Replay

 

In player when you hover over the Outline or navigation buttons, you will see the lock icon on them. Users won't be able to move to the locked slide.
Note: Even if navigation is locked, users can navigate to another slide on click or automatically.
Disable Automatic or On-Click navigation, if you want to completely restrict user navigation.
  •